提供Windows 11/10/7、Ghost镜像、驱动及常用软件下载与安装教程,并提供“装机大师”等一键重装工具 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Cancel or pause your YouTube TV membership

发布时间:2026-09-15 | 浏览:1
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
装机神器,安装一切系统。纯净版原版应有尽有!
You can cancel or pause your YouTube TV membership at any time. When you cancel or pause your membership, you'll still have access to YouTube TV until the end of your payment period. Canceling YouTube TV does not immediately remove your access to the service, even during the free trial period. If you'd like to cancel and remove access to YouTube TV right away, get in touch with our support team. How to Sign Up for YouTube TV - US Only Subscribe to the YouTube Viewers channel for the latest news, updates, and tips. Cancel your membership How to cancel your membership Open the YouTube TV app on your Android device, or go to YouTube TV on a web browser. Select your profile photo . Go to Settings Membership . Click Cancel membership Cancel . What happens after you cancel If you cancel your membership, you can still access YouTube TV until the end of your payment or free trial period. After the end of your payment period: You'll lose access to add on networks and you won't be able to add networks without a membership. Recorded programs in your library will expire after 21 days. We'll save your library preferences in case you want to re-sign up later. If you choose to restart your membership, you may not be eligible for promotional prices and may not have access to previous recordings. Google may store limited info (such as your home zip code) for billing and fraud prevention purposes.
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
装机神器,安装一切系统。纯净版原版应有尽有!
Pause your membership How to pause your membership Open the YouTube TV app on your Android device, or go visit YouTube TV on a web browser. Select your profile photo . Go to Settings Membership . Use the slider to choose how many weeks you would like to pause your membership. Important info to know when you pause your membership When you pause your membership, you can choose the length of this paused state, from 4 weeks up to 6 months. Your membership will be paused after the end of your current billing cycle. While your membership is paused, YouTube TV can't be accessed and no new programs will be recorded. Your previous recordings will be saved until the end of the paused state (although recordings are still subject to our standard 9-month expiration date). When your paused state ends, you'll automatically be charged at your normal monthly price, and that date becomes your new billing date. Paused memberships cannot be extended, but you can resume and re-pause memberships as needed. You can resume your membership at any time before the scheduled resume date by visiting YouTube TV. The date that you resume your membership will become your new billing date. Was this helpful? Need more help? Try these next steps:
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
装机神器,安装一切系统。纯净版原版应有尽有!